Celebs That Carry… Stella McCartney Falabella

The Bagateur

Stella Mccartney falabellaA few weeks back, I started The Bagateur. Since then, it has really taken off beyond my expectations and we now have readers from over 20 countries– how crazy is that?! My first post was on “Celebs That Carry…Prada Saffiano Tote” and it was a great success– it has actually become the most popular post to date! I’ve been getting great feedback on it, and some of you have asked that I do another “Celebs That Carry” post. So, I thought why not do one on the Stella Mccartney Falabella? It’s definitely one of my top picks (I’m definitely eyeing one myself), and it’s really damn hard not to notice it in LA when almost every other A-lister in town has one on her shoulder.

This Stella Mccartney Falabella Shaggy Deer Foldover Tote retails at $1,195, but here’s the catch: it is not made out of real leather…

View original post 296 more words

Leave a Reply

